Restec Senior Staff

Dr. Muhammad Al-Marhoun

Managing Director

Marhoun@restec.com

Manar Muhammad

Sales Manager

Manar@restec.com

Mohsin Al-Habib

Computer Programmer

Mohsin@restec.com

Saleh Saud

Computer Programmer

Saleh@restec.com

Baneen Al-Mubarak

Computer Programmer

Baneen@restec.com

Yahya Madani

Instrumentation Engineer

Yahya@restec.com

Lewa Faraj

Support Services

Lewa@restec.com

Marvin Garcia

Secretary

Marvin@restec.com